Our Staff

DOMINIC PROPHETE, J.D.
Chief Executive Officer

PHONE: (973) 753-1110
EMAIL: DProphete@WynonasHouse.org


ROBERT CROCKER
Chief Operations Officer

PHONE: (973) 753-1186
EMAIL: RCrocker@WynonasHouse.org


CAROL BERGER, J.D.
Chief Program Officer

PHONE: (973) 753-1165
EMAIL: CBerger@WynonasHouse.org


YENNY PESTANA
MDT Coordinator

PHONE: (973) 735-9365
EMAIL: YPestana@WynonasHouse.org


DONNA BROWN
Executive Administrative Assistant

PHONE: (973) 753-1110
EMAIL: Dbrown@wynonashouse.org


GABRIELA de la LANZA BANOS
Family Advocate

PHONE: (973) 753-1146
EMAIL: GLanza@wynonashouse.org


JALISA HARRIS
Family Advocate

PHONE: (973) 753-1166
EMAIL: Jharris@wynonashouse.org


CHRIS ANN BAUTISTA
Family Advocate, DV

PHONE: (973) 753-1176
EMAIL: Cbautista@wynonashouse.org


ALESSIA PACE
Family Advocate – HT, CP & CSE

PHONE: (973) 753-1128
EMAIL: Apace@wynonashouse.org


ASHLEY NINA
Family Advocate

PHONE: (973) 753-1173
EMAIL: Anina@wynonashouse.org


JOKEBED PIERRE
Healthcare Services Coordinator

PHONE: (973) 753-1177
EMAIL: Jpierre@wynonashouse.org


ELIZABETH KEEFE
Family Engagement Specialist

PHONE: (973) 753-2262
EMAIL: Ekeefe@wynonashouse.org


MORAE TOLER-WILLIAMS
Intake and MDT Assistant

PHONE: (973) 753-1113
EMAIL: Mtolerwilliams@wynonashouse.org


DR. VASHONNA ETIENNE
MDT Trauma Support Specialist

PHONE: (973) 753-1170
EMAIL: Vetienne@wynonashouse.org


MINELA KAJMAK
Development and Communication Associate

PHONE: (973) 735-2237
EMAIL: Mkajmak@wynonashouse.org


ABHISHAKE SHAH
Programs Development Coordinator

PHONE: (973) 735-1111
EMAIL: Ashah@wynonashouse.org


STACY ROYAL
Security

PHONE: (973) 753-1160


DAVID ROYAL
Security

PHONE: (973) 753-1160