Prophete, J.D., Dominic
No Photo Available

Prophete, J.D., Dominic

Executive Director

(973) 753-1110 dprophete@wynonashouse.org

Crocker, Robert
No Photo Available

Crocker, Robert

Chief Operations Officer

(973) 753-1186 rcrocker@wynonashouse.org

Berger, J.D., Carol
No Photo Available

Berger, J.D., Carol

Chief Program Officer/Intake & MDT Coordinator

(973) 753-1165 cberger@wynonashouse.org

Pestana, Yenny
No Photo Available

Pestana, Yenny

Family Advocacy Program Coordinator

(973) 735-9365 ypestana@wynonashouse.org

Rivera, Jocelyn
No Photo Available

Rivera, Jocelyn

Administrative Assistant

(973) 753-1110 jrivera@wynonashouse.org

Pires, Ashley
No Photo Available

Pires, Ashley

Family Advocate

(973) 753-1146 apires@wynonashouse.org

Zambrano, Karen
Karen Zambrano, MDT Coordinator & Forensic Interview Specialist

Zambrano, Karen

Forensic Interview Specialist

(973) 753-1166 KZambrano@WynonasHouse.org

Sandoval, Yeraldin
No Photo Available

Sandoval, Yeraldin

Intake & MDT Assistant

(973) 753-1166 ysandoval@wynonashouse.org

Royal, Stacy
No Photo Available

Royal, Stacy

Security

(973) 753-1160

Royal, David
No Photo Available

Royal, David

Security

(973) 753-1160